Epcot International Festival of the Arts

Beginning on Friday, Jan.13, 2017 through Monday, Feb. 20, 2017, Epcot International Festival of the Arts will be happening each weekend (Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday). I will be participating, along with other Disney and non-Disney artists at the event. There will also be special food and entertainment during the event. I will also be premiering 4 new original pieces of art, along with prints and giclees, all are available for purchase through Disney.

If you care to come by, it would be great to see you. My schedule is as follows:

 

Week 1
Friday, January 13: 2:30-4:30pm
Saturday, January 14: 4-6pm
Sunday, January 15: 4-6pm
Monday, January 16: 4-6pm
Week 2
Friday, January 20: 4-6pm
Saturday, January 21: 4:30-6:30pm
Sunday, January 22: 3-5pm
Monday, January 23: 3-5pm
Week 3
Friday, January 27: 2:30-4:30pm
Saturday, January 28: 4:30-6:30pm
Sunday, January 29: 4-6pm
Monday, January 30: 4-6pm
Week 4
Friday, February 3: 4-6pm
Saturday, February 4: 4:30-6:30pm
Sunday, February 5: 4-6pm
Monday, February 6: 3-5pm
Week 6
Friday, February 17: 4-6pm
Saturday, February 18: 4:30-6:30pm
Sunday, February 19: 4:30-6:30pm
Monday, February 20: 3-5pm

Also, here is a preview of my new art. Other art is still available at the Art of Disney at Disney Springs.and-the-story-begins-final tinker-belly-laugh-final alices-bloomin-friends-final a-gentlemens-gentlemen-1941-final